2015 Managing Committee Oath and Installment

2015 is only 8 days old and already HSTOC is off to a running start! Here are images from the occasion held following Divine Liturgy on New Years Day.

Special prayers and instructions from the Diocesan Metropolitan were read instructing the incoming managing committee on their responsibilities for the upcoming year. The outgoing 2014 committee was also recognized for their dedicated service to the Church for the previous year.

The 2015 St. Thomas Orthodox Cathedral Managing Committee is as follows: Secretary- Mr. Joby Abraham, Trustee- Mr. George Mathew, Accountant- Mr. Gene George,Auditor- Dr. Jimmy Joseph, Area 1- Basil James, Area 2- Sajan Thomas, Area 3- Mr. M.D. Samuel, Area 4- Mr Joshua George, Area 5- Mr. Bibin Thomas, Area 6-Mr. Reji Cherian, Area 7- Mr. Abraham Samuel, Area 8- Mr. Renin Cherian, Area 9- Mr. Thomas Oliyamkunnel, Building Manager- Mr. Monci Kuriakose, Ex-Officio- Mr. John T Kuruvilla.

2015-Managing Committee

Deneha Service - 2015

Photo credits to Jeeven Varughese, Reena Cherian, Stacy Abraham and Jibin George.